关于SushiVid

随着传统媒体的没落,新一代的年轻人已经慢慢移向网上媒介。网红营销成为了能够影响消费者去选择消费的重要方式。当今的年轻人在购买产品前习惯从社交媒体以及具有影响力的网红获取最新消息来决定购买选择。这无疑对品牌来说是一种崭新的体验和机会。

如今初创企业和中小企业也能使用像YouTube和Instagram这样的社交媒体来创造价格低,高效率的广告。其实您只需要最低USD100就可以创建价格低,高效率的广告。

 

#MYCYBERSALE

#MYCYBERSALE

 

很可惜,网红营销在亚洲还处于孕育期,传统上很难将本地网红与品牌联系起来。直至。。。

作为亚洲第一个网络网红平台,我们SushiVid的目标是帮助地区人才连接起来以及拉近品牌与网红的距离来创造强大的影响力。

我们的故事
 

对于视频内容和社交媒体的浓厚兴趣, 公司行政总裁Yuh Wen Foong被欧洲,美国以及英国的网红营销所吸引。她决定把网红营销的文化带入亚洲市场。

有着科技和创业经验,她决定创建一间公司,可是不懂要如何把公司定名。就在一晚当她与公司共同创始人共同晚餐时,突然灵机一动决定把当晚的晚餐为公司定名,当天的晚餐就是寿司。

2015年十月份被命名后,公司迅速地成长。我们在十一月份获得了天使投资,并在2016年一月份实行了YouTube网红计划。2016年四月份,我们与 Hermo.my 合作了第一项活动。

 

如今,我们已经拥有超过100个品牌合作伙伴以及500位经过精心挑选来自马来西亚,新加坡,印尼和泰国的网红。从公司创始至今,我们成功将公司每个月的营业额翻倍。

除了专注在YouTube这个社交媒体上,我们也与Instagram的闪耀之星们合作。在未来的日子里,我们将会继续拓展至其它社交媒体上。 

公司不止被品牌与网红们的关注,我们也很荣幸的被邀请加入 MaGIC Accelerator Program 以及 DBS HotSpot Accelerator

我们的短片

About SushiVid and Our Team

As the millennial generation moves to consuming media online, Brands must follow. Today’s generation craves content from authentic personalities. Advertising via social media allows Brands to create more genuine and engaging content by utilising citizen Influencers, a group who are challenging the celebrity status quo.

Just as sushi has transitioned from exclusive extravagance to the mainstream, social networks like YouTube and Instagram provide cost friendly platforms, which make advertising accessible to start-ups and SMEs. In fact, you can have a simple post, photo, review or video produced from as little as $100. A far cry from the celebrity endorsements of the past!

 

#MYCYBERSALE

#MYCYBERSALE

 

Unfortunately, with influencer marketing in its infancy in Asia, it has traditionally been difficult to connect local Influencers with Brands. Until now…

As Asia’s first Brand-Influencer marketplace, our goal at SushiVid is to help the region’s talent connect seamlessly; to create a space where Brands and Influencers can align to create great content.

Our Story
 

With a keen interest in video content and social media, our CEO Yuh Wen Foong was fascinated by the way in which influencer marketing was taking off in Europe, the UK and the US. She wanted to replicate the concept for the Asian audience.

She had the experience in tech and start-ups. She had the idea. But she didn’t have a name. That all changed when she went for dinner with her co-founders. That meal? Sushi.

Since that momentous dinner in October 2015, things have moved fast for SushiVid. We secured angel investment that November and launched for YouTube Influencers in January 2016. By April 2016 we’d signed our first campaign deal with Hermo.my

 

At the time of writing we’ve partnered with over 100 Brands and 500 carefully handpicked Influencers from Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia and Thailand. Not to show off, but we’ve also seen continued traction, with our revenue doubling each month.

We’ve also heeded the call and expanded our offering beyond YouTube, and are now connecting Brands with Asia’s brightest Instagram stars. As we continue to grow, we will create a space for other social media and influencer platforms. 

It’s not just Brands and Influencers who are taking notice of SushiVid. We’re really proud to have been invited to join both the MaGIC Accelerator Program and DBS HotSpot Accelerator

Our Videos